Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Shawna Fraser, MS, CSP, CHST, CUSP, CSHO C/GI
  • VP/President Elect
    Jeff Myung
  • Treasurer
    Eugenia Kennedy, CSP
  • Secretary
    Brian Hanlon, CSP, CIH, CPE
  • Job Placement/Job Board
    Steve Maffetone
  • Continuing Education Chair
    Jim Ciaramitaro
  • Programs Committee Chair
    Jeff Myung
  • Government Affairs Chair
    Tom Rich
  • Social Media
    Maura Craig
  • Social Media
    Cesar Morocho
  • Women in Safety Excellence – WISE
    Shawna Fraser, MS, CSP, CHST, CUSP
  • BOSGO Chair and Newsletter Editor
    Miki Alroy
  • Foundation
    Dave Crowley
  • ASSP Advisory Group
    Don Delikat, CSP, CIH
  • ASSP Advisory Group
    Mike Sample, MS, CSP
  • ASSP Advisory Group
    Dave Crowley
  • Student Affairs Chair
    Cesar Morocho
  • Student Section President – UMass Lowell
    Andrea Vivaldi
  • Student Section President – Massachusetts Maritime Academy
    Thomas Mulvehill
  • Past-President
    Pete Turner, CSP, ASP
  • Region VIII New England Area Director
    Michael Fandell, CSP
  • Region VIII RVP
    Ed Zimmer